Congratulations to the following students who participated in last month’s 13th Annual ACTR National Post-Secondary Russian Essay Contest:

  1. Anna Kim,
  2. Kelly Okun,
  3. Alex McGrath,
  4. Megan Doneski,
  5. Raj Janis,
  6. Petar Yanev,
  7. Thomas Dziura,
  8. Sophie Kosar.
Winners will be announced later this Spring!
webmaster help